Colaboradores

Ariane Paiva
aripaiva91@gmail.com

Alda de Cassia Zanin
aldazanin@uol.com.br

Laura Rifo
laurarifo@ime.unicamp.br

Lucio Santos
lucio@ime.unicamp.br

Maria Inês Sparrapan Muniz
sparrapanmuniz@gmail.com

Maria Lúcia B Queiroz
mlucia@ime.unicamp.br

Maria Zoraide M. C. Soares
mzsoares@uol.com.br

Miriam Sampieri Santinho
msantinho@uol.com.br

Otília W Paques
otilia@ime.unicamp.br

Roseli de Alvarenga Correa
rcorrea@iceb.ufop.br

Samuel Rocha
samuel@ime.unicamp.br

Sandra Menezes
sandra.smenezes@hotmail.com.br

Wilson R. Rodrigues
wrodrigues55@gmail.com

Responsável pelas informações nesta página: