Workshop in Stochastic Analysis and Applications


Deadline to submit Contribution talks and Posters: April, 20.

The event will take place at IMECC-UNICAMP in Campinas on August 13-15th, 2018 and is a Satellite Meeting (ICM 2018). Activities include invited speakers sessions, short talks, poster session and a minicourse. The main topics are subjects as SPDEs, Malliavin Calculus, Forward-Backward Stochastic Diferential Equations, Mean Fields and Application of Stochastic Analysis in life sciences and economics.

unicamp    imecc    fapesp    fapesp    imecc   


For a schedule in pdf format click HERE.

For the book of abstracts in pdf format click HERE.

Monday 13 Tuesday 14 Wednesday 15
10:00hs-10:15hs Reception
Ciprian Tudor

Samuel Cohen
10:15hs-10:45hs Paulo Ruffino
10:45hs-11:00hs Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break
11:00hs-11:30hs Wladimir Neves Stella Brassesco Mikhail Neklyudov
11:30hs-12:00hs Paulo H. da Costa Evelina Shamarova Rafael A. Castrequini
12:00hs-14:00hs Lunch Lunch Lunch


Anne de Bouard

Benedetta Ferrario

Richard Sowers


Francesco Russo

Benjamin Gess

JF. Colombeau
15:30hs-16:00hs Coffee Break/Poster Coffee Break/Poster Coffee Break/Poster
16:00hs-16:30hs Dirk Erhard Renato Jacob Gava Yasushi Ishikawa
Maria E. Vares

Pierre-Emanuel Jabin

Jorge Clarke

Organizing committee

Pedro J. Catuogno (UNICAMP)
Diego Sebastián Ledesma (UNICAMP)
Laura Rifo (UNICAMP)
Christian Rodrigues (UNICAMP)
Paulo R. C. Ruffino (UNICAMP)
Christian Olivera (UNICAMP)

Scientific Committee

Rene Carmona (Princeton)
Pedro Catuogno (UNICAMP)
Franco Flandoli (Pisa)
Francesco Russo (ENSTA ParisTech)


- B. Ferrario (Università di Pavia)
-A. De Bouard (Ecole Polytechnique Paris)
-S. Cohen (Oxford)
-B. Gess (Leipzig)
-P. E. Jabin (Maryland)
-M. Jara (IMPA, Brazil)
-R. Sowers (Illinois)
-C. Tudor (Lille)
-M. E. Vares (UFRJ, Brazil),
-F. Russo (ENSTA ParisTech),
- Dirk Erhard (UFBA)
-Wladimir Neves (UFRJ)
-Misha Neklyudov(UFAM)
-Evelina Shamarova(UFPB)
-P. da Costa(UNB)
-Pedro J. Catuogno (UNICAMP)
-Diego Sebastián Ledesma (UNICAMP)
-Christian Rodrigues (UNICAMP)
-Laura Rifo (UNICAMP)
-Paulo R. C. Ruffino (UNICAMP)
-Christian Olivera (UNICAMP)
- Stella Brassesco (IVIC)
- Jean-François Colombeau (Inst. Fourier/Unicamp)
- Hoang Duc Luu (Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology)
- Yasushi Ishikawa (Ehime University)
- Francys Andrews de Souza (UNICAMP)
- David Alexander Chipana Mollinedo (UTFPR)

Get in touch





  • Email
  • Address

    Rua Sérgio Buarque de Holanda, 651
    Cidade Universitária "Zeferino Vaz"
    Distr. Barão Geraldo
    Campinas - São Paulo - Brasil
    CEP 13083-859